Crowdtap: A Legit Way to Earn Goodies and Freebies

A few weeks ago, I joined a site called Crowdtap, having found it through a blog that featured ways to earn freebies and goodies online. Crowdtap is a word-of-mouth (WOM) Marketing site, similar to BzzAgent, but even better in my opinion. I was a member of BzzAgent when they first started out, and it was far easier back then to acquire products and get rewards for the work I put in getting the word out about the stuff they sent.

When I found Crowdtap, I thought they were too good to be true. Not the case! Crowdtap partners with different companies which currently include Garnier, Amazon, Amope, Shell, Red Lobster, and Secret, to name a few. Members are known as “Crowdtappers” and can earn points by take surveys, sharing content about the brands on social media, and doing tasks like taking and uploading pictures that show off the products being featured.

Crowdtap sends members samples, full-sized products and coupons for free things, but first, one must apply to participate in a campaign. If they believe you’re a match, you’ll be selected to get some great stuff in return for your honest opinion.Campaigns are a GREAT way to earn points relatively quickly. There are various missions associated with each campaign, are pretty easy, but do require a certain amount of effort. It only takes a short amount of time to learn how to earn, and once I became familiar with the site, it was a breeze!

Once a crowdtapper has accumulated enough points, they graduate to the next “level” and are rewarded with a $5.00 e-gift card for Amazon. I’ve already earned $35.00 in gift cards, and I’ve used them to buy some great products (including an Amazon Kindle Fire!). And so far, I’ve been selected to participate in three campaigns. The products arrived really promptly. I just got a bunch of Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo and Conditioner sample packets today, and I’ll be using one of the three varieties they sent me later on today. Review to follow soon.

I’m all about sharing tips and tricks to save money because living on a fixed income has taught me how to be creative; I’ve found unique ways to pinch my precious pennies – so I’ve been trying out different ways to earn stuff in my spare time. I’ll be writing about these different sites and giving an unbiased opinion, as well as reporting information on who has the best, easiest ways to get hooked up!

After less than a month, I give crowdtap a rating of 5/5 stars, so if you’re not a member, you’ve got nothing to lose!

* Please note that I’m not paid by Crowdtap nor their brand partners for my opinions and/or endorsements.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

